Monday, December 7, 2009

DJ Genius Presents Gucci Mane - Gucci The Great (The Re-Mixtape)

01. Gucci The Great (Intro) [Prod. By K.E.]
02. Just Another Day (Remix) [Prod. By Da Kidd]
03. Lemonade
04. Two Thangs (Remix) [Prod. By Da Kidd]
05. I Think I Love Here [Prod. By J. Coop]
06. Lets Get It [Prod. By Big Nick Of Beat Attikz]
07. The Beef Is Over (Skit)
08. Trap Or Die 2 (Feat. Young Jeezy)
09. Street Nigga (Remix) [Prod. By J3]
10. Rain Main [Prod. By J3 Of Beat Attikz]
11. Volume
12. Bird Flu (Remix) [Prod. By Big Nick Of Beat Attikz]
13. Stupid (Remix) [Prod. By DJ Plug]
14. I’m A Dog (Remix) [Prod. By Young Trill]
15. Heavy
16. My Chain (Remix) [Prod. By Young Trill]
17. Put Ya Hood Up [Prod. By Beat Knockaz]
18. Pillz (Remix) [Prod. By K.E.]
19. Lovely [Prod. By J3]
20. GingerBread Man


No comments:

Post a Comment