Sunday, December 27, 2009

DJ 2Mello & Miami Kaos - Young Money Menage (Wayne, Drake & Nicki Minaj)

01.Nicki Minaj Gucci Mane and Bobby Valentino - Sex In Crazy Places
02.Drake T Pain and Young Cash - Forever Rmx(Exclusive)
03.Lil Wayne Gucci Mane and Camron - Stupid Wild
04.Nicki Minaj and Robin Thicke - Shake It For Daddy
05.Drake and Dirty Money - Hurt
06.Lil Wayne and Birdman - Bring It Back
07.Nicki Minaj Lloyd and J Holiday - Take It Off
08.Drake and Timbaland - Say Something
09.Lil Wayne Drake and Birdman - Money To Blow West Coast Rmx(Exclusive)
10.Nicki Minaj and Gucci Mane - Easy
11.Lil Wayne Drake and Bird Man - 4 My Town
12.Drake and Page - Still Fly West Coast Rmx(Exclusive)
13.Nicki Minaj Buckshot Crown Royal and Joe Budden - BET Cypher 2009
14.Drake Birdman and Bun B - Mo Milly
15.Lil Wayne and 2 Pistols - Like A Knife(Exclusive)
16.Nicki Minaj and Mya - Pony Tail
17.Drake and Jamie Foxx - Digital Girl Rmx(Live)
18.Lil Wayne and Yo Gotti - Women Lie Men Lie
19.Nicki Minaj Bird Man and Lil Kim - Grindin’ Making Money
20.Lil Wayne and Starr - Blinded
21.Drake ft Jay Z - Say Something Rmx (prod by The Drumkits)


No comments:

Post a Comment