Monday, December 7, 2009

DJ Dexter White Presents Drake - Drizzy Drake Is Mr. October

01. Welcome To October
02. Say Something (Feat. Timbaland)
03. My Business (Feat. Gucci Mane)
04. Fear
05. More Milli (Feat. Birdman)
06. Money To Blow (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Birdman)
07. Forever (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West, And Eminem)
08. My Darlin’ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
09. Good Thoughts (Feat. 9th Wonder)
10. Got That Juice
11. Winner
12. Off That (Feat. Jay-Z)
13. Barry Bonds (Prod. By Timbaland)
14. Swagger Like Drizzy [Prod. By Kanye West]
15. Throw It In The Bag (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous)
16. Best I Ever Had


No comments:

Post a Comment