Saturday, December 26, 2009

DJ Clue - Banned From CD (Hosted By Snoop Dogg)

01. Snoop Dogg - Intro
02. Juelz Santana And Lil’ Wayne - Move The Damn Thang
03. Young Money - Roger That (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, And Tyga)
04. Red Cafe - I’m Ill (Feat. Fabolous)
05. Lloyd Banks - Bully
06. Snoop Dogg - Interlude
07. Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Rock (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe, Styles P, And Lloyd Banks)
08. Young Jeezy - Money To Blow Freestyle
09. Young Jeezy And Lil’ Wayne - Scared Money
10. Alicia Keys - Empire State (Green Lantern Remix) (Feat. Styles P, Raekwon, And CNN)
11. Lloyd Banks - Microphone
12. Juelz Santana - Gangsta Fuck (Feat. Karlie Voice)
13. Trey Songz - Aah (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy)
14. Jamie Foxx - Straight To The Dance Floor (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
15. Young Money - Pass Da Dutch (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Drake)
16. Yo Gottu - Women Lie, Men Lie (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
17. Game - Breaking Rules (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
18. Young Money - Where’s Wayne? (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Lil’ Twist, And Lil’ Chuckee)
19. Bravo - M Dash (Feat. Freck The Millionaire And Paul Cain)
20. Jim Jones - Wishing On A Star (Feat. Rev Run)

No comments:

Post a Comment