Tuesday, December 8, 2009


Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom

Release Date.: 2009-12-08
Store Date...: 2009-12-15
Source.......: CD
Style........: R&B
Record Label.: J-Records
Cat Nr.......:
Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
Quality......: 176kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)                      0:12
2. Love Is Blind                                       3:49
3. Doesn't Mean Anything                               4:32
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart                    4:09
5. Wait Til You See My Smile                           4:01
6. That's How Strong My Love Is                        4:04
7. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready) (featuring Drake)          4:09
8. Love Is My Disease                                  4:01
9. Like The Sea                                        4:13
10.Put It In A Love Song (featuring Beyonce)           3:15
11.This Bed                                            3:45
12.Distance And Time                                   4:27
13.How It Feels To Fly                                 4:42
14.Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down          3:36

Release notes:

12 time Grammy Award winner Alicia Keys returns with her 4th studio album The
Element Of Freedom on December 15. Alicia has sold over 26 million albums
worldwide and over 6.7 million digital tracks in the US. Featuring the hits
"Doesn't Mean Anything" and "Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart", The Element Of
Freedom promises to be one of Alicia Keys biggest releases to date.



No comments:

Post a Comment