Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Mick Boogie & Terry Urban Present Chip Tha Ripper - The Cleveland Show

01. Intro (Prod. by S.O.V.)
02. Movie (Prod. by Boi-1da)
03. Wake Up Fool (Prod. by RJ Da Fool)
04. Owe You (Prod. by Big Duke)
05. She Cold (Prod. by Rami & Dez)
06. Fat Raps Ft. Curren$y & Big Sean (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
07. Feel Good (Prod. by S.O.V. )
08. Roll Up (Prod. by SKI TEAM)
09. Mic Check (Prod. by Jake One)
10. Dear Hip Hop Ft. Naledge & 6th Sense (Prod. by Canei Beats)
11. Get Down (Prod. by S.O.V. )
12. Couple Dollas Ft. Skooda Chose (Prod. by Rami)
13. Like That (Prod. by Blitz Beats)
14. Never Come Close To (Snippet) (Prod. by S.O.V. )
15. Whoa Ft. Pootie Tang (Prod. by S.O.V. )
16. Back to Cleveland (Prod. by Rami & Dez)
17. Wonder Why Ft. Mikkey Halsted & Carter (Prod. by Avery Andon Beats)
18. Anne's Plan (Prod. by Terry Urban)
19. Rap 4 Sale (Prod. by Dual Output Beats)
20. Mansion (Prod. by Rami)
21. Every Year (Prod. by Jesty Beatz)
22. Waddup Bum (Prod. by ABC Beats)
23. So Bad (Prod. by ABC BEATS)
24. To Cold (Prod. by S.O.V. )
25. Sprinkle Me (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
26. Broke Ass Hoe (Prod. by Rami & Dez)
27. Check Please (Prod. by J. Praize Beats)


No comments:

Post a Comment