Saturday, October 2, 2010

Rick Ross – Walking On Water

01. Where You From (Feat. Project Pat) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
02. Jumpin’ Out The Gym
03. Thumbs Up
04. Walking On Water (Feat. Triple C’s) [Prod.By Lex Luger]
05. Paid The Cost (Feat. Slim Thug)
06. Champaigne Life (Remix) (Feat. Ne-Yo And Fabolous)
07. Big Money (Feat. Jadakiss)
08. Pledge Allegiance To The Swag (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
09. Monster (Feat. Kanye West, Jay-Z, And Nicki Minaj)
10. Dutty Dutty
11. Rap Song (Feat. T-Pain) [Prod. By Young Fyre]
12. Knows What She Doing (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. Run This World (Feat. Jennifer Lopez And The-Dream)
14. Peel Money Fast
15. King Boss [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
16. Rose Red (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, T.I., And Vado)
17. All Day
18. Money In Da Wallz


No comments:

Post a Comment