Thursday, October 21, 2010

Rick Ross - Boss Muzic

1. Alright
2. Money In The Walls
3. All In One Swipe Ft. Birdman
4. Deuces Remix Ft. Chris Brown, Drake, TI, Fabolous, Kanye  West, Andre 3000
5. Bugatti Brothers Ft. Diddy
6. Give It To Em Ft. Akon
7. Jumping Out The Gym
8. Lonely Road Ft. Brisco
9. Where U From Ft. Project Pat
10. Run The World
11. On My Side Remix
12. Bust Your Heart
13. Walking On Water
14. Midnight Hoes Ft. Pimp C
15. All I Want Is You Remix
16. Holding You Down Remix
17. Paid The Cost
18. Pledge Of Allegiance To The Swag Ft. T.I.
19. Freeze Me Remix
20. Big Money Ft. Jadakiss
21. Rap Song Ft. T- Pain
22. All Day


No comments:

Post a Comment