Monday, September 13, 2010

Tapemasters Inc. – Codeine Hitz 9

01. Gucci Mane – It’s Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
02. Young Jeezy – Jizzle (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
03. Yo Gotti – Look In The Mirror
04. Waka Flocka – Hard In The Paint (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Young Jeezy, And Rick Ross)
05. Waka Flocka – No Hands (Feat. Roscoe Dash And Wale)
06. Lil’ Wayne – Right Above It (Feat. Drake)
07. Birdman – Loyalty (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Tyga)
08. Rick Ross – Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake And Chrisette Michele)
09. T.I. – Got Your Back (Feat. Keri Hilson)
10. Soulja Boy – Blowing Me Kisses (Feat. Bei Maejor)
11. Lil’ Scrappy – She Bad (Feat. Soulja Boy And Travis Porter)
12. Roscoe Dash – My Own Step (Feat. T-Pain)
13. Cali Swag District – Teach Me How To Dougie (Remix) (Feat. Jermaine Dupri, B.o.B, And Bow Wow)
14. Soulja Boy – Pretty Boy Swag (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy And Gucci Mane)
15. Rocko – Maybe (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, And Soulja Boy)
16. Sean Garrett – She Geeked (Feat. Gucci Mane And Tyga)
17. Young Jeezy – Lose My Mind (Feat. Drake)
18. Rick Ross – Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West)
19. Nelly – Tippin’ In Da Club
20. Nelly – Just A Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment