Monday, September 13, 2010

DJ Drama And Gucci Mane – Ferrari Music

01. Gucci Intro
02. Bite Me (Feat. Waka Flocka)
03. I Think I Love Her (Remix)
04. No Hands (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka, Wale, And Roscoe Dash)
05. Late (Feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Speakin In Tungz (Remix) (Feat. Cam’ron And Vado)
07. Gross
08. Gucci Shoutouts
09. Deuces (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown And Tyga)
10. Get Up Off Me (Feat. Wooh Da Kid)
11. Vampire (Feat. Trina)
12. Better Baby
13. Don’t Believe That
14. Dope Deal
15. Gucci Outro


No comments:

Post a Comment