Saturday, November 28, 2009

DJ P-Cutta Presents OJ Da Juiceman - Aye Aye OooKay

01. DJ P-Cutta Intro
02. Wasted (Remix)(Feat. Gucci Mane And Plies)
03. The Mover (Feat. Rock City)
04. Overboard (Feat. Gucci Mane, Rock City, And LA Da Darkman)
05. Birds (Feat. Yung Joc, Gucci Mane, And Nicki Minaj)
06. Time Clock
07. Gold Grill Shawty (Feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Boostin’ My Ego Up (Feat. Trai’D)
09. Call Me Pt. 2
10. Stylin’
11. Stupid (Remix)(Feat. Playaz Circle, Young Jeezy, And Lil’ Wayne)
12. Get Live (Feat. Young Smoke)
13. I’m The Man (Feat. Bun B)
14. Chop It (Feat. Mykel Myers)
15. Mo Money (Feat. Gucci Mane)
16. Walkin’ On Ice (Feat. Twista And Gucci Mane)
17. Cold
18. Supaman High (Feat. R. Kelly)
19. Who’s Real (Remix)(Feat. Jadakiss And DMX)
20. Gimme 20 Dollars (Remix)(Feat. Red Cafe And Ron Browz)
21. In The Hood (Feat. Rick Ross And Jadakiss)
22. Who You Pose To Be (Feat. J-Hood)
23. Show ‘Em (Feat. D-Block)
24. Tha Trap (Remix)(Feat. Pitbull)


No comments:

Post a Comment