Saturday, November 28, 2009

DJ P-Cutta Presents: Drake - Rhythm And Drake Vol. 4

01. DJ P-Cutta Intro
02. Say Something (Feat. Timbaland)
03. Fed Up (Feat. Young Jeezy And Rick Ross)
04. King Leon
05. Beautiful Music
06. Believe It Or Not (Feat. Gucci Mane)
07. Play Ball (Feat. Soulja Boy)
08. More Millie (Feat. Birdman)
09. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)(Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
10. I Get Money (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
11. Bed Rock (Feat. Young Money)
12. My Darling Baby (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. Money To Blow (Remix)(Feat. 2 Pistols And Lil’ Wayne)
14. Seccessful (Remix)(Feat. Jay-Z And T-Pain)
15. Play Ball (Feat. Richie Wess And Young Dred)


No comments:

Post a Comment