Sunday, December 19, 2010

Kanye West - A Beautiful Death

1. Dark Fantasy
2. That's My Bitch (Feat. Jay-Z)
3. Welcome To My World (Feat. T.I. & Kid Cudi)
4. Gorgeous featuring Kid Cudi & Raekown
5. The Joy Featuring Pete Rock, Jay-Z, Charlie Wilson, Curtis Mayfield & Kid Cudi
6. All The Lights featuring Nicki Minaj & Rihanna
7. Hell Of A Life
8. Devil In A New Dress
9. Monster featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
10. Start It Up featuring Lloyd Banks, Swizz Beatz & Fabolous
11. Runaway featuring Pusha T
12. So Appalled featuring Jay-Z, RZA, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & Cyhi Tha Prince
13. Take One For The Team featuring Keri Hilson, Pusha T & Cyhi Tha Prince
14. Power (Remix) featuring Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz
15. Runaway Love (Remix) featuring Raekown & Justin Bieber
16. Good Friday featuring Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, BIg Sean & Charlie Wilson


No comments:

Post a Comment