Monday, August 30, 2010

Young Jeezy – My ATLanta

01. Jizzle (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
02. Cocaine Muzik (Feat. Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, And Clipse)
03. Lose My Mind (Feat. Drake)
04. B.M.F. (Feat. Big Meech)
05. All White Everything (Feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Stop Playin’ With Me (Feat. Young Buck)
07. My Tool (Feat. Birdman And Bun B)
08. Hood Politics
09. Illin (Feat. Clipse)
10. D-Boyz
11. Killer (Feat. Drake)
12. Just Like That (Feat. Bun B)
13. Unforgettable (Feat. Drake)
14. Just Saying (Feat. Rick Ross)
15. Trappin’ Ain’t Dead (Remix) (Feat. Bun B)
16. Problem
17. Insane
18. Camero


No comments:

Post a Comment