Friday, May 21, 2010

Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame - Brick Boyz

Waka Flocka Flame
1. Goin danky
2. Ceo
3. BrickSquad
4. Gettin it in
5. Uh huh
6. Now cheese
7. Out my mind
8. Rumors
9. To the max ft. Slim Dunkin, Roscoe Dash, Travis Porter
10. About a dollar
11. Oh lets do it remix ft. Gucci Mane, Diddy & Rick Ross
Gucci Mane-
12. I be everywhere
13. I am legend
14. E atl memphis ft. Juicy J, Project Pat & Yo Gotti
15. Ms. Atlanta
16. Adios amigos
17. About my bread
18. Whip it up
19. Dear diary Ft. Waka Flocka Flame & OJ da Juiceman
20. Mi casa su casa remix ft. OJ da Juiceman, Rocko, Waka Flocka Flame, Yo Gotti, Nicky Minaj & Shawty Lo


No comments:

Post a Comment