Saturday, March 20, 2010

Trap-A-Holics - Trap Music (Winter Olympics Edition)

1. Definition Of Fuck Shit Intro
2. Alley Boy & Lil Trouble- Mirrors & Smoke
3. Alley Boy- Patnaz
4. Waka Flocka Flame- I Got It
5. Waka Flocka Flame & Sean Teezy- Trust Me
6. Rick Ross- On The Run
7. TI- I'm Back
8. TI & Usher- Guilty
9. Young Jeezy & Keyshia Cole- Never Again
10. Lil Wayne- She Wants Me
11. Yo Gotti- Money All Day
12. Plies- Made
13. Ludacris & Gucci Mane- Party
14. Gucci Mane- Go Your Own Way
15. Gucci Mane- Tired Of You
16. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka Flame, Wooh Da Kid & Frenchie- Candy
Lady Remix
17. Waka Flocka Flame & Frenchie- We Here Now Remix
18. Plies- You Ain't Nothing
19. Young Jeezy & Plies- Lose My Mind
20. Rick Ross- That's Why We Do It
21. Yo Gotti- D Boy
22. Lil Boosie- Go Hard
23. Young Jeezy- Trap Or Die 2 Reloaded
24. Alley Boy- I Don't Wanna Dat Bad
25. Rick Ross- Ballin
26. Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane, Rick Ross & Diddy- O Lets Do It Remix
27. T-Hoodie Bay & Yung JR Stackz- Pretty Boy Pretty Girl Swag
28. Rich Kidz- Bad Ass Boy (Produced By L Don)
29. Webbie- My People


No comments:

Post a Comment